Agents

Australia

ZM Distribution

PO Box 135, Unley, South Australia 5061
Phone: +61 415 898 048
Email: nigel@zm-distribution.com
Web: www.zm-distribution.com

Austria

Beatrix Radda

Beatrix
Wustegasse, 12 A-2511, Pfaffstatten, Austria
Tel: 00 43 664 384 6603
Fax: 00 43 2252 259574
Email: office@radda-agentur.at

Canada

THEO

4333 Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Suite 300, Montreal
QC, H3Z 1P9
Tel: 514.842.9116
Email: montreal@theodecor.com
Web: theodecor.com

Denmark

Care 4 Design

Jeffrey F. Hilsenbeck
Großgörschenstraße 33
D-10827 Berlin
Germany

phone: +49 (0) 30 23 63 11 27
fax: +49 (0) 30 23 63 11 97
mobile: +49 (0)151 6495 6494
e-mail: mail@care4design.com

Finland

Atmosfera

Atmosfera Oy, Kuusikallionkuja 3 AB, 02210 Espoo, Finland
Tel: 0400 848312
Email: myynti@atmosfera.fi
Web: www.atmosfera.fi

France

Z & HC Diffusion

Ludovic de LAMOTHE
8, rue Henri Martin, 92100 Boulogne, France
Tel: 00 33 1 4608 3756
Email: ldelamothe@yahoo.fr

Germany

Care 4 Design

Jeffrey F. Hilsenbeck
Großgörschenstraße 33
D-10827 Berlin
Germany

phone: +49 (0) 30 23 63 11 27
fax: +49 (0) 30 23 63 11 97
mobile: +49 (0)151 6495 6494
e-mail: mail@care4design.com

Italy

Elisabetta Guadagno

Via Lima 18, 00198, Rome, Italy
Tel: 00 39 0687566726
Mob: 00 39 3280592581
Email: orders@heathfielditalia.it

New Zealand

ZM Distribution

PO Box 135, Unley, South Australia 5061
Phone: +61 415 898 048
Email: nigel@zm-distribution.com
Web: www.zm-distribution.com

Norway

Kristin Krogstad

Kristin
O H Bangsvei 17 5. etasje 1363, Hovik, Norway
Tel: 00 47 926 66 005
Email: kristin@thedrawingroom.no

Portugal

Happy Season

Pedro Ascensao
pedro.ascensao@happy-season.pt
Avenida de Sao Pedro 14 C, 2765-446 Monte Estoril, Portugal
Tel: 00 351 910694681

Russia, CIS & Baltic States

Artmatrix

Olga Solovieva, Moscow, Russia
Tel: 007 916 288 9322
Email: artmatrix@bk.ru

Spain

Dedalo Décor

Dedalo Décor
Avda Acacias 29-pta 12
Godella 46110
Valencia Spain
Tel: 00 34 679161724av
Email: marta@dedalodecor.com

Sweden

Tibbey & Co

Eva Tibbey
Eriksbergsgatan 35 11439, Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: 00 46 8 611 2414
Email: tibbey@tibbey.se

Switzerland

Farbtupfer (German speaking area)

Ruth Iseli-Mauchle
Bahnhofstrasse 32, CH-9630 Wattwil, Switzerland
Tel: + 41 (0) 71 994 2700
Fax: + 41 (0) 71 994 2710
Mob: + 41 (0) 79 375 15 96
Email: info@farb-tupfer.ch

Imexha GmbH (French speaking area)

Imexha GmbH
Brigitte Bartholémy
Vorderdorfstrasse 48
CH-8112 Otelfingen
T: +41 43 411 82 92
F: +41 43 411 82 93
E-Mail: info@imexha.ch

United Arab Emirates

Dedar

Dafza, Building 3W, Office 213
Dubai 54293
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +9714 2997196
Email: info@dedarme.ae